top of page
Lieberman photo.jpg

Judy Lieberman

Principal Investigator

Professor of Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School

Endowed Chair in Cellular and Molecular Medicine, PCMM, Boston Children’s Hospital

Email: Judy.lieberman@childrens.harvard.edu

Caroline Junqueira
Senior Staff Scientist 

Current Research:
Cytotoxic innate lymphocytes in controlling malaria
Caroline.junqueira@childrens.harvard.edu

Connor Jones
Research Administrator

Connor.jones@childrens.harvard.edu

Felicia.jpg

Felicia Ho

Undergraduate Student

Current Research:

Aptamer-siRNA as targeted triple negative breast cancer immunotherapy

Felicia.Ho@childrens.harvard.edu

Haiwei Zhang.jpg

Haiwei Zhang
Postdoctoral Fellow

Current Research:​
Role of GSDMD in immunity and inflammatory disease
Haiwei.zhang@childrens.harvard.edu

Screen Shot 2022-03-08 at 4.08.35 PM.png

Jingyao Zhu
Graduate Student


Current Research:
Aptamer-siRNA mediated cancer treatment
Jingyao_zhu@hms.harvard.edu

JinsuAn.jpg

Jinsu An
Postdoctoral Fellow

Current Research:​
Interrelationship between pathogens, commensals, and their host immune system
Jinsu.an@childrens.harvard.edu

Lewandrowski.jpg

Mercedes Lewandrowski

Graduate Student

Current Research: 

Innate immune response to viral infections

Mercedes.lewandrowski@childrens.harvard.edu

Miao.jpg

Rui Miao

Postdoctoral Fellow

Current Research: 

Gasdermin, pyroptosis, and host defense

Rui.miao@childrens.harvard.edu

Xiyu Ma.jpg

Xiyu Ma

Postdoctoral Fellow

Current Research:

Innate immune responses in health and disease

Xiyu.ma@childrens.harvard.edu

Zhenwei Shi.gif

Zhenwei Shi
Lab Manager
Zhenwei.shi@childrens.harvard.edu

bottom of page